Les 5 meilleures applications pour espionner Instagram en [2021]

0 commentaires

Instagram est devenue l’une des applis les plus populaires auprès des jeunes en dix ans d’existence. Au cours de l’année 2020, elle a connu une croissance et a atteint 800 millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde.

Les statistiques actuelles indiquent que 7 % des utilisateurs d’Instagram sont mineurs. Cependant, le pourcentage de comptes qui appartiennent à des enfants peut être beaucoup plus élevé et non détecté. C’est pourquoi les parents doivent s’assurer que leurs enfants sont en sécurité en ligne.

Trop long à lire ? Voici un résumé de notre top 3 des applications d’espionnage pour Facebook :

🥇 mSpy – Notre meilleur choix. Une application d’espionnage Android dédiée avec un nombre impressionnant de fonctionnalités. Enregistreur d’écran. Espionnage de la localisation GPS. Surveillance de plus de 30 canaux de médias sociaux. Suivi des appels. Lire les SMS. Interface utilisateur exceptionnelle. Invisible.

🥈 SpyBubble – notre deuxième meilleur logiciel de suivi pour Android. Invisible, rapide et fiable pour tous vos besoins d’espionnage. Vous pouvez enregistrer l’écran du téléphone cible, espionner les médias sociaux, lire les SMS, voir les appels et l’historique de navigation. Pas de rooting.

🥉 eyeZy – Une application d’écoute fiable. Prix abordable. Démonstration gratuite. Espionner les médias sociaux. Localisez la carte SIM. Lisez les messages texte. Invisible. Pas de rooting.

Essayez notre application espion #1

Comment surveiller les messages directs d’Instagram ?

Les applications espionnes Instagram sont devenues l’une des méthodes les plus courantes pour surveiller le compte Instagram de quelqu’un.

Elles sont largement utilisées pour protéger les enfants de la cyberintimidation et des prédateurs en ligne. Les employeurs les utilisent aussi parfois pour s’assurer que tout va bien sur le lieu de travail. Les applications d’espionnage sont l’outil dont vous avez besoin si vous souhaitez surveiller à distance soit des utilisateurs, soit des appareils. Elles peuvent même vous aider à connaître le mot de passe Instagram de quelqu’un d’autre, car elles sont dotées de fonctions d’enregistrement des touches qui gardent la trace de tout ce qu’elles tapent. Voici notre sélection des cinq meilleures applications d’espionnage Instagram.

Hoverwatch – Outil d’espionnage d’Instagram

hoverwatch instagram spy

Hoverwatch propose aux parents et aux employeurs de surveiller à distance les appareils de leurs enfants et de leurs employés. Il dispose d’un système de suivi intégré qui offre un accès tout compris aux téléphones portables et tablettes suivis.

Il est disponible en trois plans tarifaires pour Android et iOS :

  • Android offre Basic, Family et Premium
  • iOS propose les formules Family, Premium et Business

Les fonctionnalités étendues incluent le suivi des SMS privés, des appels téléphoniques, de la localisation, des liens partagés, de Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, et plus encore.

La fonctionnalité de suivi d’Instagram donne à ses utilisateurs la possibilité de voir toute l’activité d’Instagram. Cela signifie que ce logiciel espion instagram surveille les messages directs Instagram, le flux, les liens partagés, ainsi que les photos et vidéos dans une galerie.

Vous pouvez choisir 10 à 100 entrées par page pour surveiller les messages privés, et même les faire imprimer avec un horodatage.

L’application ne nécessite pas de root ou de jailbreak. Cependant, la fonction d’espionnage d’Instagram ne peut être utilisée que pour les appareils Android, la solution iOS n’est pas adaptée à cette application, mais elle prend en charge d’autres applications (WhatsApp. LINE).

Essayez Hoverwatch

Spyzie – Application d’espionnage d’Instagram

spyzie instagram spy

Ce tracker Instagram est pratique pour surveiller les enfants et leurs activités en ligne. Spyzie veillera à ce que les parents se sentent en sécurité lorsque leurs petits accèdent aux médias sociaux.

Les plans tarifaires disponibles sont :

  • Pour Android Basic, Family, et Premium
  • Pour iOS Family, Premium et Professional

Le logiciel spyzie piratage instagram est adapté à la surveillance de l’activité d’Instagram, car il vous permet de voir tout ce que l’utilisateur voit. Cela signifie que vous serez en mesure de surveiller les messages directs, une galerie privée et le flux.

Spyzie vous permet de voir les messages en temps réel depuis l’appareil suivi. Si vous avez manqué une information importante ou si le chat a été supprimé, il vous suffit de le télécharger depuis l’archive à laquelle vous aurez accès.

Vous pourrez suivre les appels téléphoniques, les messages, les photos et les vidéos, ainsi que d’autres fonctionnalités du téléphone portable. Outre Instagram, Spyzie accorde l’accès à des plateformes de médias sociaux plus populaires, telles que Facebook, WhatsApp, Snapchat et Viber.

Cette application espion Instagram est compatible avec les systèmes d’exploitation Android à partir de 4, ainsi qu’avec toutes les versions d’iOS.

Elle ne nécessite pas de rooting ou de jailbreak, elle est donc facile à utiliser.

Essayez Spyzie

FlexiSpy – Application pour découvrir le mot de passe de quelqu’un sur Instagram

flexispy instagram spy

L’un des meilleurs logiciels d’espionnage d’Instagram est FlexiSpy. Il permet à ses utilisateurs de ne pas seulement espionner l’activité d’Instagram, mais aussi de surveiller d’autres apps. FlexiSpy est disponible en trois plans tarifaires :

  • Lite
  • Premium
  • Extrême

Les fonctionnalités que FlexiSpy propose varient en fonction du plan que vous choisissez. L’espion direct d’Instagram propose le plan Premium et Extrême. En dehors de cela, cette application d’espionnage Instagram offre des fonctionnalités telles que l’enregistrement des appels d’une personne sur Viber, WhatsApp et Facebook. Vous serez également en mesure de voir les messages des applis mentionnées, les photos et les vidéos.

Cette application d’espionnage d’Instagram est compatible avec les versions Android 4-11, iOS 6.0-14x, Microsoft Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10, et Apple macOS (Mavericks, Yosemite, El Capitan, Sierra, High Sierra, Mojave, Catalina).

Essayez Flexispy

mSpy – Espion de DM Instagram

mspy instagram spy

Une autre excellente visionneuse de DM Instagram serait mSpy. Ce logiciel est excellent pour cibler les téléphones des enfants et les garder en sécurité en ligne.

Les fonctionnalités de cette application incluent la manipulation des appels téléphoniques, des SMS, du GPS, des médias sociaux, et plus encore.

Les messages directs Instagram sont également soumis à ce logiciel d’espionnage. Les utilisateurs pourront voir toutes les applis installées, y compris Instagram et les messages directs Instagram.

Le panneau de contrôle montre toute l’activité sur l’appareil traqué.

L’application est compatible à la fois avec Android et iOS. Le site propose également un vérificateur en ligne pour votre appareil afin de savoir si celui-ci est compatible ou non.

Vous n’aurez pas besoin de root ou de jailbreak pour utiliser l’appli.

Essayez mSpy

Spyic – Obtenez le mot de passe Instagram de quelqu’un rapidement

spyic instagram spy

L’appli suivante promet un contrôle suffisant des téléphones portables tracés. Spyic fournit des services de surveillance et des guides utiles pour son appli. Avec Spyic, vous n’avez même pas besoin d’obtenir le mot de passe Instagram de quelqu’un pour surveiller ses DM.

Cependant, si vous tenez vraiment à obtenir le mot de passe Instagram de quelqu’un, vous pouvez également le faire à l’aide du keylogger de Spyic qui garde la trace de tout ce que la cible tape sur son téléphone, y compris son mot de passe Instagram.

Les utilisateurs seront sauvegardés avec toutes les 8 apps – toute l’activité enregistrée de leur cible. Les applications de médias sociaux qui sont sous la protection de Spyic sont Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, WhatsApp et Viber.

L’espion d’Instagram peut avoir accès aux messages directs d’une personne, ce qui vous permet de les surveiller en temps réel. Vous pourriez également y accéder plus tard avec les informations sur l’heure encore affichées.

Spyic est compatible avec tous les iPhones et iPads, et les appareils sous Android 4 ou plus.

L’application elle-même ne nécessite pas de root ou de jailbreak, mais la fonction d’espionnage d’Instagram oui.

Essayez Spyic

Comment installer un espion Instagram ?

Tous les logiciels mentionnés sont faciles à installer. Vous aurez simplement besoin de votre email, du téléphone cible et d’une connexion internet. Pour lancer l’application d’espionnage Instagram, vous devez suivre ces étapes simples :

  1. S’inscrire gratuitement sur le site du vendeur
  2. Téléchargez et installez l’application sur le téléphone cible, cela prend moins de 5 minutes
  3. Désactivez d’abord Google Play Protect!
  4. Configurez l’application, assurez-vous qu’elle est cachée sur le téléphone de la cible
  5. Vous êtes prêt à surveiller le téléphone de la cible.

Comment voir les messages Instagram de quelqu’un ?

Pour répondre précisément à cette question, il faut savoir ce qu’Instagram dit de la présence d’un logiciel espion. Bien que la politique de la plateforme Instagram indique qu’elle n’autorise pas l’accès à des tiers, nos experts ont prouvé que c’était faux.

Nous avons testé plus d’une douzaine d’applications d’espionnage Instagram comme mSpy, Cocospy ou Spyic, et toutes sont parvenues avec succès à avoir accès aux messages Instagram du smartphone cible.

Est-il possible d’espionner un compte Instagram ?

La réponse courte est oui ! La réponse longue nous dira qu’il existe de nombreuses façons d’espionner Instagram. Les méthodes les plus courantes sont :

  • Utiliser un espion Instagram – 100% sûr et facile, le seul inconvénient est que vous devez avoir un accès temporaire au téléphone
  • Engager un hacker – une arnaque en ligne typique, vous perdrez votre argent
  • Les pirater vous-même – vous aurez besoin d’années d’expérience dans le domaine informatique
  • Réinitialiser le mot de passe : cela fonctionne si vous connaissez son adresse électronique et son mot de passe
  • Hameçonnage (phishing) : vous devez être un expert en technologie pour réussir cette opération et votre cible peut s’en rendre compte rapidement.

Les applications d’espionnage sont le moyen le plus utilisé pour s’introduire dans le compte Instagram de quelqu’un. Nous en avons répertorié cinq, mais il existe de nombreuses applications sur le marché qui offrent des services similaires.

Une autre méthode courante pour découvrir le mot de passe Instagram de quelqu’un est le piratage, et les pirates peuvent accéder à tout ce qui se trouve sur votre téléphone, pas seulement à l’application cible. Tout ce que vous gardez sur votre téléphone portable, photos, vidéos, tout compte sera compromis.

Réinitialiser le mot de passe est la méthode la plus simple. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est le téléphone que la personne que vous voulez espionner utilise. Commencez par saisir le nom d’utilisateur ou le numéro de téléphone et demandez le nouveau mot de passe. Celui-ci sera envoyé par e-mail ou par SMS et vous pourrez vérifier les messages privés envoyés et le compte Instagram.

Le phishing est une arnaque d’ingénierie sociale qui repose sur l’interaction humaine. Il permet de donner des informations sur le compte beaucoup plus facilement que le piratage.

Quand est-il acceptable de voir les messages directs Instagram de quelqu’un ?

Les raisons pour lesquelles une personne décide d’avoir accès aux comptes d’autres personnes varient. Utiliser le compte de quelqu’un qui ne sait pas que vous l’utilisez est un problème de confidentialité. La plupart des attaquants obtiennent l’accès simplement pour nuire à l’utilisateur (voler ses informations, ses données de connexion et autres).

Cependant, lorsque la sécurité de l’utilisateur est en jeu, le suivi peut être l’un des meilleurs moyens de le protéger. On pense généralement qu’il n’y a pas de mal à suivre l’appareil qui appartient à votre enfant. Les parents utilisent des logiciels espions pour vérifier et surveiller les téléphones portables de leurs enfants, et ce afin de les protéger des prédateurs en ligne.

Ils peuvent voir et lire tous les messages, photos et vidéos de leurs enfants, et être au courant de tout ce que leur enfant peut publier et aimer, sans qu’ils le sachent.

Il est parfois acceptable que les employeurs espionnent leurs employés. Mais cela ne vaut que si les appareils appartiennent à l’entreprise. L’espionnage des comptes et des appareils privés des employés est contraire à l’éthique et au professionnalisme.

Comment trouver le mot de passe de quelqu’un sur Instagram ?

Pour découvrir le mot de passe Instagram de quelqu’un, nous vous recommandons vivement d’utiliser mSpy. Cet outil ne vous demandera même pas de pirater ou de craquer quoi que ce soit. Au lieu de cela, il vous donnera un accès continu et sans faille au compte Instagram de quelqu’un avec facilité.

Si vous essayez de deviner un mot de passe Instagram, trop de tentatives incorrectes pourraient alerter la cible que quelqu’un essaie de s’immiscer dans son compte. En revanche, avec mSpy, ils ne sauront même pas que vous surveillez leurs DM Instagram.

Pouvez-vous savoir si quelqu’un espionne votre Instagram ?

Les logiciels espions laissent généralement une trace, vous pouvez donc être en mesure de lire des changements subtils qui trahiront l’intrus. Pour commencer, vous devriez simplement vérifier votre téléphone et remarquer toute activité étrange. Certaines d’entre elles peuvent être :

  • Une utilisation accrue des données
  • Baisse de l’autonomie de la batterie
  • Température du téléphone
  • Activité de l’écran

Si vous remarquez ces changements, vous pouvez vérifier si un autre utilisateur se trouve sur votre appareil.

0 commentaires

Commentaires

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Table des matières

Disclosure:
Our Reviews
CellTrackingApps includes reviews written by our experts. They evaluate the products/services in accordance with their professional standards.
Our Standards
All reviews published on CellTrackingApps meet our strict reviewing standards, in order to ensure that each review is based on the reviewer's independent, honest, and professional examination of the product/service. Such standards require the reviewer to consider the technical qualities and characteristics of the product alongside its commercial value for users, which may affect the product's ranking on the website.
Affiliate Disclosure
CellTrackingApps may earn an affiliate commission when a purchase is made using our links. However, this has no influence on the content of the reviews we publish or on the products/services reviewed. Our content may include direct links to buy products that are part of affiliate programs.

Top 6 Instagram Spy Apps in 2022

0 comments

Instagram has become one of the most popular apps among youth in its ten years of existence. During 2020, it has experienced growth and reached 800 million users worldwide.

The current statistics state that 7% of Instagram users are underage. However, the percentage of accounts that belong to children may be much higher and undetected. That is why parents need to make sure their children are safe online.

Too long to read? Here’s a summary of our Top 3 Instagram Spy Apps:

🥇 Glassagram – Our top pick. A dedicated Instagram spy app and anonymous stories viewer. Free sign-up!

🥈 mSpy – our second-best tracking software for Instagram. Invisible, fast, and reliable for all your spying needs. You can screen record the target phone, spy on social media, read SMS, view calls, and browsing history.

🥉 uMobix – An impressive Instagram spy app with 30+ features. Now with a 10% discount!

Try Our #1 Instagram Spy App

How To Monitor Instagram Direct Messages?

Instagram spy apps have become one of the most common methods of monitoring someone’s Instagram account.

They are widely used to protect children from cyberbullying and online predators. Employers also use them sometimes to make sure all is well in the workplace. Spying apps are the tool you need if you want to remotely monitor either users or devices. They can even help you know the Instagram password of someone else because they come with keylogging features that keep track of everything they type. Here is our pick of the best five Instagram spy apps.

Glassagram – Instagram Spy App without Target Phone

glassagram

Do you want to know what people are up to on Instagram without them knowing?

Glassagram is the perfect app for anyone who wants to spy on other people’s Instagram accounts. With this software, you can see all of the activity that takes place on the target account, including stories, reactions, and direct messages. Plus, setup is easy and only takes five minutes. So if you’re looking for a way to keep tabs on someone’s Instagram activity, Glassagram is the app for you.

Because the software is designed for an unknown Instagram story watcher, it is 100% safe, secure, and private. All data is stored on the device and never outsourced to any third party. Plus, there are three subscription plans to choose from, so you can find one that fits your needs.

Features:

  • 100% safe, secure, and private
  • Stores data on the device only
  • Three subscription plans to choose from
  • Easy to use – five-minute setup process
  • Monitors Instagram activity in real-time

Pricing: Glassagram offers a Basic plan that is free to use and provides access to the primary features of the software. For $59.99 per month, users can upgrade to the Premium plan, which provides access to all features, including story viewing, direct message reading, and account tracking. For $159.99 per year, users can purchase the Glassagram Spy package, which provides access to all features for an entire year.

Verdict: Glassagram is one of the most advanced and improved spying apps on the digital market. It has a good solution for those who want to try it out. You can choose the Basic plan and use the primary features for free!

Try Glassagram for Free!

mSpy – Instagram DM Spy

mspy instagram spy

Another great Instagram DM viewer would be mSpy. This software is excellent for targeting kids’ phones and keeping them safe online.

Features in this app include manipulating phone calls, SMS, GPS, social media, and more.

Instagram direct messages are also subjected to this spying software. Users will be able to see all the installed apps, including Instagram and Instagram direct messages.

Control Panel shows all the activity on the tracked device.

The app is compatible with both Android and iOS. The site also offers an online checker for your device to see whether your device is compatible or not.

You won’t have to root or jailbreak to use the app.

Visit mSpy Website

Hoverwatch – Instagram Spy Tool

hoverwatch instagram spy

Hoverwatch offers parents and employers to remotely monitor the devices of their children and employees. It has a built-in tracking system that offers all-inclusive access to tracked cell phones and tablets.

It comes in three available pricing plans for both Android and iOS:

  • Android offers Basic, Family, and Premium
  • iOS offers Family, Premium, and Business

The extensive features include tracking private SMS, phone calls, location, shared links, Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, and more.

Instagram tracker feature gives its users the opportunity to view all the Instagram activity. That means this spy monitors Instagram direct messages, feed, shared links, and photos and videos in a gallery.

You can choose 10-100 entries per page to monitor private messages, and even have them printed out with a time-stamp.

The app doesn’t need root or a jailbreak. However, the Instagram spy feature can only be used for Android devices, the iOS solution is not suitable for this app, but it supports other apps (WhatsApp. LINE).

Try Hoverwatch

Spyzie – Instagram Spy App

spyzie instagram spy

This Instagram tracker is convenient for monitoring children and their activities online. Spyzie will make sure that parents feel safe when their little ones access social media.

Available pricing plans are:

  • For Android Basic, Family, and Premium
  • For iOS Family, Premium, and Professional

Software is suitable for monitoring Instagram activity since it lets you see anything the user sees. That means you will be able to monitor direct messages, a private gallery, and the feed.

Spyzie allows you to view real-time messages from the tracked device. In case you missed important information or the chat is deleted, you can just download the chat from the archive that you’ll have access to.

You will be able to track phone calls, messages, photos and videos, and other cell phone features. Besides Instagram, Spyzie grants access to more popular social media platforms, such as Facebook, WhatsApp, Snapchat, and Viber.

This Instagram spy app is compatible with Android OS from 4 and up, as well as all versions of iOS.

It doesn’t require rooting or jailbreak, so it is easy to use.

Try Spyzie

FlexiSpy – App to Find Out Someone’s Password on Instagram

flexispy instagram spy

One of the best Instagram spy software is FlexiSpy. It allows its users to not just spy on Instagram activity, but to monitor other apps as well. FlexiSpy comes in three available pricing plans:

  • Lite
  • Premium
  • Extreme

Features that FlexiSpy offers vary depending on the plan you choose. Instagram direct spy offers the Premium and Extreme plan. Other than that, this Instagram spy app offers features such as recording one’s calls on Viber, WhatsApp, and Facebook. You will also be able to see messages from the mentioned apps, photos, and videos.

This Instagram spy app is compatible with Android versions 4-11, iOS 6.0-14x, Microsoft Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10, and Apple macOS (Mavericks, Yosemite, El Capitan, Sierra, High Sierra, Mojave, Catalina)

Try FlexiSPY

Spyic – Get Someone’s Instagram Password Quickly

spyic instagram spy

The following app promises sufficient control over traced cell phones. Spyic provides monitoring services and helpful guides for its app. With Spyic, you don’t even need to get someone’s Instagram password to monitor their DMs.

However, if you’re really keen on wanting to get somebody’s Instagram password, you can also do that with the help of Spyic’s keylogger that keeps track of everything the target types on their phone, including their Instagram password.

Users will be backed up with all the 8 apps-all the recorded activity from their target. Social media apps that fall under the protection of Spyic are Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, WhatsApp, and Viber.

The Instagram spy can gain access to someone’s direct messages allowing you to monitor them in real-time. You could also access them later with the information about time still shown.

Spyic is compatible with all iPhones & iPads, and devices on Android 4 or higher.

The app itself doesn’t require root or a jailbreak, but the Instagram spying feature does.

Try Spyic

How to Install an Instagram Spy?

All of the mentioned software is easy to install. You will need simply your email, target phone, and internet connection. To start the Instagram spy app, you must follow these simple steps:

  1. Sign up for free on the vendor’s website
  2. Download and install the app on the target phone, this takes less than 5 minutes
  3. Disable Google Play Protect first!
  4. Configure the app, make sure it’s hidden on the target’s phone
  5. You’re ready to monitor the target phone

How To See Someone’s Instagram Messages?

To answer this question precisely, we must know what Instagram has to say about the presence of spy software. While Instagram Platform Policy states that it doesn’t allow access to third parties, our experts have proven this to be false.

We’ve tested over a dozen of Instagram spy apps like mSpy, Cocospy, or Spyic, and all have successfully managed to

Is It Possible To Spy On An Instagram Account?

The short answer is yes! The long answer will tell us there are many ways to spy on Instagram. The most common methods include:

  • Using an Instagram Spy – 100% safe and easy, the only downside is that you need temporary access to the phone
  • Hiring a hacker – a typical online scam, you’ll lose your money
  • Hacking them yourself – you’ll need years of experience in the IT field
  • Resetting the password – works if you know their email and password
  • Phishing – you need to be tech-savvy to do this right and your target can catch on quick

Spy apps are the most used means of breaking into someone’s Instagram account. We have listed five of them, but there are many apps out on the market that offer similar services.

Another common method to figure out someone’s Instagram password is hacking, and hackers can access everything on your phone, not just the target app. Everything you keep on your cell phone, photos, videos, any account will be compromised.

Resetting the password is the most simple method. All you need is the phone that the person you want to spy is using. Start with entering the username or phone number and request the new password. It will be sent either via email or SMS and you’ll be able to check sent private messages and Instagram account.

Phishing is a social engineering scam that relies on human interaction. It gives out information about the account much easier than hacking.

When is it OK to see someone’s Instagram direct messages?

Reasons, why someone decides to get access to other persons, accounts vary. Using the account of someone who doesn’t know you’re using it is a privacy issue. Most of the attackers get access simply to harm the user (steal their information, login details, and more).

However, when there’s a safety concern for the user, then tracking may be one of the best ways to keep them safe. It is generally believed that it is OK to track the device that belongs to your child. Parents use spy software to check and keep an eye on their kids’ cell phones, and they do so to protect them from online predators.

They can see and read all of their messages, photos, videos, get in touch with everything their child may post and like, without them knowing.

It is sometimes OK for employers to spy on employees. But this only applies if the devices belong to the company. Spying on employees’ private accounts and devices is unethical and unprofessional.

How to Find Out Someone’s Password on Instagram?

To figure out someone’s Instagram password, we highly recommend using mSpy. This tool won’t even require you to hack or crack anything. Instead, it will give you seamless and continuous access to someone’s Instagram account with ease.

If you try to guess an Instagram password, too many incorrect attempts might alert the target that someone is trying to meddle with their account. On the other hand, with mSpy, they won’t even know that you’re monitoring their Instagram DMs.

Can you tell if someone is spying on your Instagram?

Spy software usually leaves a trace so you may be able to read subtle changes that will give away the intruder. To start, you should just check your phone and notice any strange activities. Some of them may be:

  • More data usage
  • Lower battery life
  • Phone temperature
  • Screen activity

If you notice these changes, you might want to check if there is another user on your device.

0 comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published.

What's on this page